Events Calendar

100 Clubs



Ballynagross FC 100 Club October Results: 1st £300 Noel Teggart 2nd £200 Catherine Miller Thank you for your continued support, from everyone at the Club.


  • 1 Ballynagross FC

Latest News

New Club Sponsor 2017/18
We are delighted to welcome United Mortgages as the club sponsor...
read on

Mini Soccer Red High 4G Pitches...
Not long to go until our juniors take to the field for the FIRST...
read on

Mini Soccer
Thanks to everyone who attended our Mini Soccer presentation on Sunday...
read on

100 Club Results - September...
September 100 Club Results1st Nigel Smyth £3002nd Anne Madine...
read on

Upcoming Fixtures

Friday 13th April, 2018
SportLoMo Harry Clarke Cup
19:45 Ballynagross vs Killough Neil Cousins Bignian Park 3G
Saturday 24th March, 2018
McCalls DIV 1
14:00 Ballynagross FC vs Strangford Andrew Healey Bridge Centre Killyleagh
view all fixtures here

Latest Results

Saturday 17th February, 2018
SportLoMo Harry Clarke Cup
Ballynagross 4 vs 1 Carryduff Athletic
Saturday 20th January, 2018
Ballynagross 3 vs 2 Ballynahinch YM
Saturday 10th February, 2018
McCalls DIV 1
Newcastle Young Boys 0 vs 1 Ballynagross FC
Saturday 03rd February, 2018
Ballynagross FC 0 vs 1 Kirkistown
Saturday 27th January, 2018
Celtic Bhoys II 0 vs 3 Ballynagross FC
Saturday 13th January, 2018
Ballynagross FC 2 vs 3 Ballynahinch Olympic II
Saturday 06th January, 2018
Strangford 2 vs 4 Ballynagross FC
Saturday 30th December, 2017
Ballynagross FC 3 vs 3 Dromara Village II
Saturday 02nd December, 2017
Drumaness Mills Reserves 0 vs 4 Ballynagross FC
Saturday 25th November, 2017
Ardglass 3 vs 1 Ballynagross FC
view all results here